top of page

Welcome our new team members

Over the Novemeber 14-15th weekend I attended the USA Triathlon clinic at the Virtua Wellness Center, Washington Township, NJ. In attendance were para-athletes from the Southern PA and NJ area. Para-Coaches Col. Patty Collins (Women's Para-tri World Record Holder) , Carlos Moleda Navy Seal (5 time Ironman wheelchair champion) who are world class atheltes taught with local coaches Stephen and Janice Katz, Para Coach/Olympian Teri Jordan and many others to assist us in improving our techique and skills in swimming, running and biking.

Thank you so much for allowing me to help bring more athletes to this clinic and for taking the time to teach me racing stratedgy and how to use the sport as a cross trainer. During training I fell twice trying new things and justt like the challenges I face with systemic lupus and recovering from the loss of my leg I was able to get up and keep at it. I am looking forward to the future and what great things are to come with our team. Many new athletes connected and will be joining the team. Please Welcome our new team members:

Col. Patty Collins

Jeffrey Lee

Matthew Johnson

Danika Viola

Kaela Cruz and Parents Donna and Matthew

Michael Hanuciak

Jack Aherns

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page